2016 District 33 9-11 All-Star Tournament

Kearny Mesa/Murphy Can...
BYE
Tierrasanta
0
Mon 06/27/16 05:30 PM
Game 1
Lake Murray
10
Rolando
23
Tue 06/28/16 05:30 PM
Game 2
Chollas Lake
3
Mission Trails
16
Wed 06/29/16 05:30 PM
Game 3
San Carlos
8
Kearny Mesa/Murphy Can...
0
Thu 06/30/16 05:30 PM
Game 4
Lake Murray
15
Rolando
2
Fri 07/01/16 05:30 PM
Game 5
Mission Trails
3
Lake Murray
6
Sun 07/03/16 03:30 PM
Game 9
Mission Trails
9
Chollas Lake
0
Sat 07/02/16 10:00 AM
Game 6
San Carlos
24
Tierrasanta
0
Sat 07/02/16 01:30 PM
Game 7
Rolando
15
San Carlos
35
Sun 07/03/16 01:00 PM
Game 8
Kearny Mesa/Mur...
2
Rolando
9
Tue 07/05/16 05:30 PM
Game 10
San Carlos
7
Lake Murray
2
Wed 07/06/16 05:30 PM
Game 11
Rolando
8
Mission Trails
11
Thu 07/07/16 05:30 PM
Game 12
Rolando
7
Mission Trails