DISTRICT 18 BASEBALL 7 & 8 YEAR OLD ALL-STARS - Revised July 6

SOUTH PASADENA
BYE
EL MONTE EASTERN
8
Mon 06/25/18 07:00 PM
Game 1
ALHAMBRA AMERICAN
13
EAST ALHAMBRA
BYE
TC NATIONAL
BYE
NORTHEAST LA
BYE
SOUTH EL MONTE
BYE
TC AMERICAN
6
Mon 06/25/18 07:30 PM
Game 2
BYE
0
EL MONTE NATIONAL
BYE
SOUTH PASADENA
10
Tue 06/26/18 05:00 PM
Game 3
ALHAMBRA AMERICAN
8
EAST ALHAMBRA
1
Tue 06/26/18 07:30 PM
Game 4
TC NATIONAL
11
NORTHEAST LA
9
Wed 06/27/18 05:00 PM
Game 5
SOUTH EL MONTE
0
TC AMERICAN
7
Wed 06/27/18 07:30 PM
Game 6
EL MONTE NATIONAL
13
SOUTH PASADENA
8
Sat 06/30/18 04:00 PM
Game 9
TC NATIONAL
11
NORTHEAST LA
12
Sat 06/30/18 07:00 PM
Game 10
EL MONTE NATIONAL
4
TC NATIONAL
8
Sat 07/07/18 07:00 PM
Game 15
NORTHEAST LA
10
SOUTH EL MONT...
18
Thu 06/28/18 07:00 PM
Game 7
EL MONTE EAST...
2
EAST ALHAMBRA
6
TBA
Game 8
BYE
0
SOUTH EL MONT...
15
Fri 06/29/18 05:00 PM
Game 11
TC AMERICAN
2
ALHAMBRA AMER...
3
Fri 06/29/18 07:30 PM
Game 12
EAST ALHAMBRA
10
SOUTH PASADEN...
8
Thu 07/05/18 05:00 PM
Game 13
SOUTH EL MONT...
7
EL MONTE NATI...
8
Thu 07/05/18 07:30 PM
Game 14
EAST ALHAMBRA
7
SOUTH PASADEN...
13
Sun 07/08/18 09:00 AM
Game 16
EL MONTE NATI...
12
TC NATIONAL
13
Mon 07/09/18 07:00 PM
Game 17
SOUTH PASADEN...
8
NORTHEAST LA
3
Tue 07/10/18 07:00 PM
Game 18
TC NATIONAL
6
TC NATIONAL
11
Wed 07/11/18 07:00 PM
Game 19
NORTHEAST LA
6
TC NATIONAL